Click to enlarge!

Whoops! I’d almost forgot about this drawing that I finished last week! Been so busy with other things now that the summer heat has finally hit Sweden. I’m not the one who you’ll ever hear complaining about hot summer days though. If it was up to me, we’d have summer at least 6 months of the year… One month of winter with fluffy white snow, two months of spring and two months of fall. Wait, that leaves one month left… Actually, I could deal with two months of winter. Gotta be a wee bit realistic here. After all; this is Sweden… There.

Anyway, here’s the drawing! It’s a charcoal drawing and I’m not sure about how many hours I spent on this one. Surely it’s somewhere between 6-10 hours… Hope you like it, mom! =)

Leave a Reply

